Todd and Me at the Stars Game

Todd&MeStars

I love this picture of me and Todd at the Party on the Plaza before last night’s Stars game. We were just hanging out listening to the music and random people kept coming up to talk to us and compliment Todd’s retro North Stars jersey. I told him we must look approachable. Had a great time, even though our Stars lost.

About tisawhite

I'm a mother of 4 children. I stay at home and I'm Catholic.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to Todd and Me at the Stars Game

  1. Aunt Dinah says:

    GREAT PHOTO!

Leave a Reply

