Camping at Tyler State Park

Robert holding a bird at the Caldwell Zoo in Tyler.

We had a great time camping at Tyler State Park this past week, and I thought it would be a great opportunity to experiment with posting pictures to the blog, which has a new look and tagline now.

About tisawhite

I'm a mother of 4 children. I stay at home and I'm Catholic.
This entry was posted in parenting and tagged , . Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to Camping at Tyler State Park

  1. Kathleen says:

    Looks great!

  2. Darcy says:

    I LOVE that you link to This American Life. Best. Radio. Show. Ever. If Ira Glass’s voice recorded on my voicemail was the prize on Wait, Wait Don’t Tell Me, I would ceratinly try to be a contestant!

    I heart you Tisa!
    ~Darcy

Leave a Reply

